Week 21 – If I Could Eat ONE Last Meal

So I’m a bit behind with posting this challenge, but I thought I would just carry on from where I left off and it would just have to be a little bit longer to complete. 

When it comes to my favourite meal, I don’t have a definitive answer as to what it is. It often depends on what mood I’m in, where I am, what time of day it is, the weather amongst other things. So my choice of one last meal, would depend on those things, but as of right now I think I would have to have a buffet of different things.

Dinner

My list would include things like: Pasta (of some sort), a salad of mixed variety, sweet potato in some capacity, nachos, sweet and sour chicken balls (from a Chinese), sage and onion stuffing, hunters chicken, coleslaw, hummus and pizza. 
I know it seems like a strange mixture, and it definitely is, but I would just want to have a mix of all the things I loved.

Sundae

And there is no way I could have a last meal without dessert, but again there are so many things that I would love and couldn’t choose from, including: Ice-cream (most likely a Ben & Jerry’s flavour) or a sundae, cheesecake, sticky toffee pudding, Eton mess with fresh fruit and dream topping, and a variety of cupcakes and cookies.

I don’t know how I would eat it all, but if I knew it would be my last meal I’m sure I would give it a good go.

What would you choose as your last meal?

Sign off

Leave a Reply

