101 Things in 1001 Days Update

I am a month into my allotted time to complete this list and challenge and I thought I would update you on how I am getting on so far.

My Current List:

FEB 24, 2017 – NOV 22, 2019

  1. See Hamilton the Musical on stage
  2. Write 100 blog posts
  3. Go on a road trip with friends
  4. Take my parents out to dinner and pay for it
  5. Have a movie marathon all day
  6. Write to someone who inspired me
  7. Start a bullet journal
  8. Leave an inspirational note inside a book for someone to find
  9. Bake a birthday cake for someone
  10. Buy nothing for a week
  11. Make a lost of 100 books I would like to read
  12. Read a book entirely based on its cover
  13. Go to Madame Tussauds
  14. Go camping
  15. Tie a note to a balloon and let it go
  16. Go to Harry Potter Studios London
  17. Answer the “50 Questions that will free your mind
  18. Watch 26 movies I’ve never seen starting with each letter of the alphabet
  19. Read 26 books I’ve never read starting with each letter of the alphabet
  20. Complete a 365 day photo challenge
  21. Say “yes” to something I normally wouldn’t do
  22. Re-watch every episode of Teen Wolf
  23. Pass my driving test
  24. Do 10 things I’ve pinned on Pinterest
  25. Open a cookbook to a random page and make whatever comes up
  26. Make a blanket fort
  27. Keep a “my day in six words” journal for six months
  28. Visit 5 local landmarks/attractions I’ve never seen
  29. Go to Scotland
  30. Go to a wedding
  31. Get 100 followers on my blog
  32. Make a handmade gift for a friend
  33. Do a random act of kindness for a stranger
  34. Do some volunteer work
  35. Fill a sketchbook with drawings
  36. Watch an episode of 26 TV shows I’ve never seen starting with each letter of the alphabet
  37. Make a list of 101 things that make me happy
  38. Cook a homemade meal for my family
  39. Read 26 books on Wattpad I’ve never read starting with each letter of the alphabet
  40. Take more pictures
  41. See the sun rise and set in the same day
  42. Write a blog post with another blogger
  43. Buy a car
  44. Sing Taylor Swift “22” on my 22nd Birthday
  45. Travel somewhere new
  46. Update my wardrobe
  47. Treat myself to something I wouldn’t usually buy
  48. Have a spring clean
  49. Get involved in more blogger chats on social media
  50. Find a form of exercise I enjoy and do it regularly

And that is what I have so far. I still have to add more to the list to reach my 101 target and I need to get started on completing the things I do have. 

If you have any ideas of stuff I could add I would love to hear them 🙂 

Sign off

 

Leave a Reply

