My Current Spotify Playlist

Music is such a big part of my life. There is not a day that goes past where I haven’t listened to some kind of music – whether it is listening to my MP3 as I walk to work, listening to the radio as we eat dinner or listening to my playlists as I write blog posts. 

I have recently made a new Spotify playlist, which I often find myself going to when I’m doing anything on my laptop, but it has become my soundtrack to writing blog posts and I thought that I would share it with you. 

There is a strange mix of music on there but it is all stuff that I love. There are songs from current artists like Ed Sheeran and Little Mix, tracks from musicals I love, and a mix of old stuff including Fleetwood Mac and Tina Turner. 

 

In case the link doesn’t work: My username is staceylynn95 and the playlist is called Current Faves (’17)

I’d love to see what you’re listening to, so if you have a public Spotify Playlist leave the link in the comments so I can check them out!

sign-off

Leave a Reply

