February Favourites

Favourites posts are some of my favourite to read and some of my favourite YouTube videos to watch as well, so I thought this month I’d share what I have been loving.

DSCN0563.JPG

Patisserie de Bain Strawberry Cupcake Hand Cream – It has been perfect for the cold weather, as I often find myself getting dry hands. It is the perfect size to chuck in my handbag and it smells amazing too!

Anovia Coconut Water Body Mist – I brought this as a bit of a trial, because it was the perfect size and a plastic bottle that I could just chuck in my bag whenever I went out. But I have really loved it. It smells great and a little seems to go a long way. 

dscn0542

Zoella Gingerbread Village Reed Diffuser – I got this for Christmas, but this month I have really been loving it. It makes my room smell amazing and is no maintenance at all, and that’s one of the things I love the most, as I’m always forgetting about candles and stuff. 

teacakes

Hobnob Mini Teacakes – Hobnobs are one of my favourite biscuits and so when my mum told me about these I knew I had to try them. And they are so good! They are little bite sized teacakes – marshmallow covered in chocolate, with hobnobs as the bottom biscuit layer. 

DSCN0565.JPG

2017 Day Planner – At the beginning of the year, i brought the 2017 pages for my Filofax, which I use more often than not to keep track of all my work shifts, and other appointments and things. But I wanted something separate that I could use for my blog posts and also to do a bit of journaling in, I found this in a sale, and I am loving it so far. 

DSCN0564.JPG

Little Mix Glory Days Album – I brought my little brother this album for Christmas, as he loves Little Mix, but recently I have been listening to it as well. It is such a great album filled with a mix of ballads and upbeat rocky, pop, dance tracks. I love the whole album but I think my current favourites have to be Oops, which features Charlie Puth, and F.U.

SacconeJolys – I watch a lot of YouTube and I have a long list of subscriptions. But recently I’ve been loving the SacconeJolys, who are an Irish couple, who live in the UK, with their two children and six jobs. Recently their videos have been full of exciting things as their soon expecting their third child. 

What have you been loving this month?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

