Gratitude Challenge – A Family Member

I am incredibly grateful for my whole family but I love my niece to bits. 

She never fails to put a smile on my face and she is such a little character. I love playing with her, her favourite things at the minute are Paw Patrol, tea parties and Doctors. She is also starting to get really chatty and she is learning her letters/ alphabet, so I love finding fun and creative ways that I can do that with her. 

She also loves my phone, particularly playing around with different Snapchat filters and taking selfies. She even has her own ‘phone’ (it’s a compact mirror with lights) that she loves to pretend to call people on and take pictures of her own. 

I love spending time with her, despite the fact that she can be a little monkey at times, and I am incredibly grateful for the smile she always puts on my face. 

sign-off

Leave a Reply

