Gratitude Challenge – Family

Family is a really important thing to me. I love spending time with them and, although we can be slightly dysfunctional, I love them to bits!

My immediate family consists of me, my mum and dad, my older sister, my younger brother, and my niece.

I am also really close to my grandparents, and love to spend with my Gran and my Nan and Granddad. I also have loads of cousins, who I don’t get to see too often, but when we do get together, we have a lot of fun and a great laugh.

My family are really supportive of me and are always there to lift me up when I am down. I wouldn’t have been able to get through university without their support and love. I wish I could do more for them, and I hope one day to be able to spoil them and repay them for everything they’ve done for me.

sign-off

Leave a Reply

