Books I Want to Read This Year

New Releases: 

  • Literally – Lucy Keating
  • Wilde Like Me – Louise Pentland (Sprinkle of Glitter)

I’m a huge fan of Louise’s YouTube channel, including her honesty and willingness to share on any subject, and I’m really excited to see what the book is all about. 

  • Once and For All – Sarah Dessen

I love Sarah Dessen books, and I’m really looking forward to reading this one. 

once-and-for-all

 

Previously Released: 

  • Dreamology by Lucy Keating
  • Carve The Mark – Veronica Roth

I loved the Divergent series (the books are so much better than the films) and I was really excited to read some new stuff by Veronica Roth. I have heard mixed reviews though, so I’m not really sure what to expect but I’m hoping to give it a go. 

  • Embassy Row & Gallagher Girls Series – Ally Carter

I remember reading some of the Ally Carter Gallagher Series while I was at High School and loving them, but I never finished the series so I’d love to reread them and see what happens.

  • All I Know Now – Carrie Hope Fletcher

This has been on my bookshelf for a while and I still haven’t got round to reading it, so I hope to find some space in the craziness to finally finish this. 

all-i-know-now

Do you have any book recommendations for me? 

sign-off

Leave a Reply

