Films I Want to Watch This Year

New Releases: 

  • Beauty and The Beast
  • Pitch Perfect 3

I love this series of films, and I cannot wait to see where they are going to take the next one, and what new mash-ups we get. 

  • Table 19
  • Wonder Woman
  • Before I Fall

I love this book! It has been a favourite of mine for a long time, and one I often find myself going back to. I’m so glad that they are making it into a film, and I just hope that it doesn’t disappoint. 

before-i-fall-movie

– – – –

Previously Released: 

  • La La Land

I’m still yet to watch this, and although I have heard mixed reviews, I am very intrigued to watch it to see if all the hype is worth it.

  • Captain America: The First Avenger & Captain America: Civil War
  • Suicide Squad
  • Moana
  • Street Dance 2

I know this is a really old one (2012!) but for some reason I just never got around to watching the second one of these. 

  • The Theory of Everything
  • The King’s Speech
  • Finding Dory
  • The Edge of Seventeen 
  • Doctor Strange
  • The Jungle Book

Jungle Book.jpg

I’m sure this list will grow, and hopefully shrink, as the year progresses. What’s currently on your to watch list?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

