Week 13 – My Favourite Month

I’ve never really thought about what I would consider my favourite month, but if I had to choose then I would probably say July. 

Not only is it my birthday month, but I also share it with my little brother and a few of my close friends, and the last few years we have got together to celebrate – which I always look forward to.

July also tends to be the time of the year where the weather warms up in the UK, and I love warm weather and I really enjoy all that comes with it – trips to the beach/coast, ice-cream and the Costa Summer menu 🙂 

It is also often the beginning of the school holidays, which means that I get to spend more time with my brother, and we try and go out and do more things as a family, as my dad gets time off work too. 

What would you say your favourite month is?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

