New Schedule

Hey guys!

Just thought I’d write a quick little post to let you know what is going on.

I’ve been a bit lax with posts since Christmas and I’m sorry about that. I’ve been ill and quite busy with work (I’ve got quite a few more hours recently) and I just haven’t felt motivated to sit down and write much, but I’m hoping by setting myself a schedule I might be able to change that.

So the plan for now is for me to post on Tuesday and Thursday weekly and then as often as I can to upload at the weekend – whether that’s just one post or two. 

I’m going to be carrying on with the 52-Week Blog challenge – which will be my Thursday post. As for the Tuesday upload, it will be a variety of things – whatever I think of probably – hopefully including some more reviews of film, music and products. 

Blog Challenge Comleted 23-01.jpg

I’m also hoping at some point to get back into writing my Thankful For posts – but I’m thinking I may try and write them in a different format – but I haven’t made a firm plan on that yet, so watch this space.

So that is the plan for now. Hopefully I’ll be able to stick to this, and get back to writing regularly.

sign-off  

Leave a Reply

