What I Got For Christmas 2016

I had planned to upload this post a few day after Christmas, but I was ill and hadn’t got around to it, until now. And so, here is what I got for Christmas:

Baking Supplies

I got a few different baking bits including an electric mixer, some large bowls, lots of pastel coloured baking tins and trays, as well as a few other bits like some oven gloves, wooden spoons and a cake slice. 

PoP Figures

dscn0538

A selection of DVDs
   including Avenger Age of Ultron, So Undercover and Bridesmaids

dscn0549

Some Amazon Vouchers

dscn0543

My dad always buys us a present himself, rather than one of the ones my mum picked out but this year he really struggled with what to get, so I got a few Amazon vouchers to spend. So far I have used them to buy some 2017 Filofax refill pages and Shawn Mendes Illuminate album. 

 

Some Jewellery 

dscn0554

Some Pyjamas and Slippers

dscn0556

A Calendar

dscn0545

Reed Diffuser 

One is by Yankee Candle and smells like the vanilla frosting and the other is from the Zoella Lifestyle range and is gingerbread scented.

Beauty Products

dscn0553

I got a few different smelly/beauty things including some Body Shop shower gel and a Laura Ashley hand care kit. 

I also got a few other bits including an adult colouring book, a money box, a scarf and a selection of chocolate and sweets. 

What did you get for Christmas?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

