My Best Christmas Present Ever | Blogmas 2016 Day 19

When I thought about writing this post, I had to think long and hard about what I would class as my best Christmas present! There have been so many amazing things that I both asked for, and didn’t over the last 21 years, but I think I managed to narrow it down to just one.

My favourite present is only a recent one, given to me by my dad last Christmas (2015) and it was a digital camera. It is a Nikon Coolpix L340 and I love it.

Camera.jpg

It was my first high quality digital camera and it has really encouraged me to take more photos, which is something that I love doing. It was also a completely unexpected present which I think sometimes are the best.

So I think that is what I would consider my best present ever!

What is the best Christmas present you’ve ever received?

blogmas-sign-off

Leave a Reply

