Week 6 – Ten Years From Now…

Wow what a thing to think about! In ten years I will be 31, and that is crazy to even really consider what my life will be like

In 10 years I hope that…

  • I will be in a permanent and stable job that, hopefully, I love whether it is in the field I am currently exploring or not
  • To no longer be living in my parents house but to have a place I can call my own and can put my own stamp on – even if it is just rented
  • I have met and be with the person I want to spend the rest of my life with – even if we aren’t yet married
  • Even if I haven’t had any kids, I have at least seriously thought about it – although I would love to have a coule some day
  • I have been to Australia – and maybe even seen some more of the world

 

Despite all of these things I hope that in ten years I am happy and healthy, wherever I may be and whatever is happening in my life

Where do you see your self 10 years from now?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

