My Christmas List | Blogmas 2016 Day 7

I thought this would be a cool little post to put, to let you in on what is on my Christmas list this year.

I’m one of those people who when asks what they want for a birthday or for Christmas I never have an answer, because either I’m not bothered what I get or I can’t remember, so I try and keep a list of things as I think ‘ooh, I’d like that’!

So my Christmas list 2016:

  • PoP Figures – I brought one of these for a friend as part of a secret Santa last year, and since then I’ve decided that I want to make my own collection. There are loads to chose from and I only have a few so far, but I’d love to collect some more, including the Arrow and Flash characters.

flash-pop

  • Baking supplies – As you might have read before, I have recently started to enjoy baking and experimenting, which is a little difficult without the equipment
  •  An electric toothbrush – not very exciting but something I’d like
  • Shawn Mendes albums (Handwritten and Illuminate) – although I’ve been listening to these online for a long time, I’d love a physical copy I can add to my MP3 playlists

illuminate

  • A selection of DVDs including The Avengers Age of Ultron; Miss Saigon 25th Anniversary Performance and Me Before You
  • Some new pyjamas – again not overly exciting but something I am in need of, particularly some perfect for cosy winter evenings
  • Some of the Zoella Lifestyle products – I love this collection and would love some more of these products, especially the Once Upon a Time Journal and the Homemade Treats Reed Diffuser

homemade-treats-reed-diffuser

What’s on your Christmas list this year?

blogmas-sign-off

One thought on “My Christmas List | Blogmas 2016 Day 7

Leave a Reply

