My Christmas Tree | Blogmas 2016 Day 5

Yesterday me and my younger brother, with help from our parents, decorated our Christmas tree! It was something I had been looking forward to for awhile, as the past three years I had missed out on decorating because of still being at university, but this year we had great fun decorating together.

christmas-tree-home

This is our finished tree! We only have a fake one, although I would love a real one at some point, and there is no real theme or colour scheme but we love it.

christmas-deccorations-4

Me and Kieran decided that the baubles with our names on would go front and centre and these baubles are dotted around, as they are really special to our family and they are olderchristmas-deccorations-6 than I am – as my mum kept reminding me as I was hanging them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not only did we decorate the tree but we also dotted some other festive bits around the house.

christmas-deccorationschristmas-deccorations-2

I hope that you like our tree! I’d love to see yours, so feel free to share your pictures in the comments 🙂

blogmas-sign-off

 

One thought on “My Christmas Tree | Blogmas 2016 Day 5

Leave a Reply

