Thankful For… [11]

This week has been super busy with me officially having started a new job properly, while also volunteering, my niece’s birthday and lots of other bits and bobs.

But I am thankful for:

  • Babies – (Does that sound weird?) A close friend of mine just gave birth to a beautiful little boy, and I can’t wait to meet him soon
  • Porridge – a perfect breakfast for those chilly winter mornings
  • Family – it was really nice to spend some quality time with the family celebrating my niece’s 4th (!!) birthday
  • Music – I always look forward to the point in the year where it is deemed acceptable for me to listen to Christmas music
  • Decorating the Christmas tree – (Check out my Blogmas post)
  • My Christmas jumper – I’ve been able to wear it to work, and it’s super cosy especially since the tills are right by the door

christmas-jumper

Let me know what it is you are thankful for

sign-off

Leave a Reply

