What is Blogmas? | Blogmas 2016 Day 1

Blogmas begins at the start of December and, for the most part, goes on for 25 days. The aim is to post, at least, once a day with every post being dedicated to something involving Christmas.

The YouTube alternative of blogmas, Vlogmas, has become very popular with many famous YouTubers, such as Zoella, taking part each year.

24-days-of-zoella

For the first time, I am going to attempt blogmas! I can’t promise that I will be able to stick to posting once a day with Christmas related content, but I am going to try my best.

You can expect a variety of posts, including my favourite Christmas songs, gift ideas, baking and lots more.

I really hope that you enjoy blogmas, and are looking forward to it as much as I am 🙂

blogmas-sign-off

Leave a Reply

