November Photo-a-Day Challenge – Week 4

I can’t believe that it is the end of November already and this photo challenge is over. I have really enjoyed it

Day 22 –
   Orange

orange

I really struggled to find something in our house that was orange, and this was one of the few things I found. It’s a towel that looks like Tigger, and it’s really cute.

Day 23 –
   Path

path

This is pretty self-explanatory.

Day 24 –
   Apple

apple

This was probably to intended to be a bit more creative, but I love apples as they are.

Day 25 –
   Shine

shine

Despite the temperature dropping to the minuses throughout the day, the sun was still shining

Day 26 –
   Food

food

Milk Bottles are one of my favourite sweets, especially to snack on when watching a movie

Day 27 –
   Thankful

thankful

I know that this isn’t a great or very interesting photo, but I am thankful to have a roof over my head which keeps me warm and safe

Day 29 –
   Home

home

The wall of the stairs filled with pictures of my family, and of me and my siblings growing up screams home to me

Day 30 –
   Scarf

scarf

I am a big fan of scarves and have a collection of lots of different colours and styles

 

And that’s it. My November photo-a-day challenge is complete.

Would you like to see this challenge again in another month?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

