Week 4 – Top 5 Places I’d Like to Visit

One thing I have always wanted to do is travel, and like most people I have a wish list of places I would love to go

1) Australia – I have had a fascination with Australia for as long as I can remember and I even went as far to look for gap years and things. I think that if I was to ever get the chance to go to Australia, I’d want to go to Sydney more than anywhere else, and especially get to visit Bondi Beach, as I love the TV programme Bondi Rescue

bondi-beach

2) Madame Tussauds London – It’s a bit more realistic that I will get the chance to visit  Madame Tussauds in London, but it is somewhere I have always wanted to go, especially since they added YouTubers Zoe Sugg and Alfie Deyes

madame-tussauds-london

3) America – There are so many places within the US I would love to visit: L.A., New York, Florida, Hawaii and so many more. I remember having to do a school project once on a place we would love to visit, and I planned out a road trip of the US. It’s something I’d love to be able to but into practice one day.

hawaii

4) South Africa – or more specifically a safari. I think it would be amazing to see animals in their natural habitats

south-africa-safari

5) Disney – It’s somewhere I’ve always dreamed of going. Watching and loving Disney movies growing up and I’d love to go and experience the magic

disney-castle

There are so many more places in the world that I would love to visit but as of right now I think that these are my top 5.

Where in the world would you love to go?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

