Week 3 – Meet My Family

Family is really important to me! I love sending time with them and I don’t know what I would do without them.

graduation-2-11

First is my mum and dad. They are a great support and they are constantly encouraging me to follow my dreams and be the best that I can be. I am so thankful to have them in my life, even if I don’t tell them as much as I probably should.

_ASP0997.jpg

Next is my brother and sister. My sister is three years older than me, and although we haven’t always got on, we have quite a bit in common including our love of musicals. She works with kids in schools, and has her own blog. My little brother is currently nine, and growing up way to fast, considering I can still remember the day my mum told us she was expecting. He is such a little boy, who loves football and winding me up, but I love him none the less.

Last but not least is my niece, Amelie. She is almost four, and is the sweetest most energetic little girl ever. She loves all things Disney princess, Paw Patrol and playing with her dolls. I love spending time with her, especially if it involves a tea party!

And so that’s my family. I love them a lot and I am really grateful to have them!

sign-off

Leave a Reply

