Thankful For… [8]

I have had quite a busy week and so I have lots of things to be thankful for:

  • I got home safely and relatively easily after a lovely few days away, and although I had a great time, it was great to be home
  • My mum did some baking, and as a result I had warm chocolate chip cookies
  • I had a lovely afternoon out with two of my friends and we may have had a cheeky Nandos 🙂

nandos

  • I did my first bits of Christmas shopping – which is really starting to get me excited for Christmas (even though it still might be a bit early)
  • I spent the day with my mum and gran, which was really lovely as I don’t get to spend as much time with my gran as I would like to
  • I got the chance to help my brother with his homework – his topic this term is Harry Potter (and I am so jealous)
  • I had a go at Bollywood dancing and it was loads of fun

bollywood-with-danielle

What are you thankful for?

sign-off

Leave a Reply

