Week 2 -My Favourite Things

There are so many things that I could write for this post, but I’ve picked just 5

1 – YouTube ~ and I particularly like to watch British YouTubers including Joe Sugg and Oli White

2 – Books ~ I love reading and it is something that I do to relax and escape from the real world

3 – Musicals ~ I am a huge fan of musical theatre both performing and watching. My current favourite musicals are Hamilton, Miss Saigon and Sister Act

4 – Spending time with my family

5 – Baking ~ This has more recently become one of my favourite things but I have been loving making cakes and trying new recipes. There is also the plus of having cake to eat, which somehow seems to taste better if you’ve made myself.

baking-combined

So these are some of my favourite things

sign-off

Leave a Reply

