Thankful For…[6]

This week I am thankful for:

  • Planning ahead – being able to have things to look forward to, on this blog as well as in everyday life
  • Successful shopping trips
  • Baths – particularly with a Lush bath bomb
  • Lazy days – I seem to be having a lot of these recently but I love them
  • My niece and being able to send time with her
  • The build up to Christmas – I know that is still a while away but I am starting to get excited for it
  • The extra hour in bed – In the UK, the clocks went back today which meant that we got an extra hour
  • Hot Chocolate – both homemade and from a cafe, especially with cream and marshmallows

Hot Chocolate.jpg

I’d love to hear what you are thankful for, so feel free to comment

sign-off

Leave a Reply

