Thankful for…[2]

It’s been a few weeks since I first uploaded one of these but this week I am thankful for:

  • Spending the weekend away with my two best friends – we were only house sitting for another friend but it was great to get out of the house and spend some quality time with them
  • Having a hair cut – and having a catch up with my hair dresser
  • Spending time with niece, playing tea parties and doctors
  • Discovering a new TV programme to binge watch – Jessica Jones
  • People who constantly encourage me and remind me not to give up
  • Spontaneous Costa Coffee trips
  • Having kitten cuddles – with the cutest cats ever

lemon-cat

There is so much more that I could think of but these are just a few from the last week.
Feel free to comment your own thankful for…

Stacey
xx

Leave a Reply

