Introducing Me

I have already written an about page which tells you a bit about me but in case you haven’t read that:

Hi my name is Stacey and I am a 21 year old who has recently graduated from university. I have wanted to create a blog for a long time and although there is going to be no strict structure to it, I hope it becomes a place where I can just write – including reviews and life updates.

A few facts about me:

  • I love watching YouTubers – so much that I even wrote my university dissertation about the website
  • I have an older sister, a younger brother and a niece – who are a major part of my life
  • I am often found with my nose in a book
  • I am currently obsessed with the musical Hamilton (I am listening to the soundtrack while writing this), but I do love the majority of musicals
  • My nickname is Harry – I’m not entirely sure why but my Grandad came up with it and it has just stuck
  • My favourite quote is the one you can see above – “The challenge is to be yourself in a world that is trying to make you like everyone else”
  • I am really bad at thinking of ‘interesting’ facts about myself 🙂

Anyway, that’s a little bit about me

Stacey
xx

Leave a Reply

